Ingleton F. C.      

Home    Fixtures & Results    Events   Club Details    Archive    Sponsors    Usefull Links

Club Honours

  Through the years Ingleton F.C. have had four names.
1919/20 Ingleton won Parkinson Challenge Cup.
1928/29 Ingleton United won Craven Cup
1929/30 Ingleton United won N/L Senior Division 1 & Craven Cup
1930/31 Ingleton United won Gibson Challenge Cup & Craven Cup.
1932/33 Ingleton United won Craven Cup.
1946 Ingleton F.C. Was reformed as Ingleborough.
1948/49 Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1950/51  Ingleborough won N/Lancs Snr. Lge. Division 1
1951/52 Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1952/53 Ingleborough won N/Lancs Snr. Lge. Division 1
1953/54 Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1954/55 Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1955/56 Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1957/58 Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1961/62 Ingleborough won N/Lancs Snr. Lge. Division 3.
  The present Ingleton F.C. Was formed on 13th May 1970.
1975/76 Ingleton won N/Lancs. Snr. Lge. Division 4.
1978/79 2nd Team formed 1st Team Promoted to Div. 1 & Samantha Guy Memorial Winners.
1979/80 Samantha Guy Memorial Cup Winners, Craven Cup Winners.
1980/81 Samantha Guy Cup Winners.
1981/82 Samantha Guy Memorial Winners N/Lancs Memorial Cup Winners  & 2nd Team N/Lancs. Division 4 Champions.
1982/83 Samantha Guy Memorial Winners N/Lancs Premier League Champions N/Lancs. Senior Challenge Cup Winners N/Lancs. Premier League Top Scorers Cup Winners.
1983/84 Samantha Guy Memorial Winners N/Lancs. Premier Division Top Scorers Cup Winners.
1984/85 Samantha Guy Memorial Winners. N/Lancs. Premier League Champions, Craven Cup Winners.
1997/98 North Lancs Challenge Cup Winners
1999/2000 Craven Cup Winners, Reserves Promoted to Division 1 & 3rd Team formed.
2000/01 Craven Cup Winners, 3rd Team promoted to Craven League

Division 2.

2002/03 Reserves win Craven F.A. Norman Pratt Trophy.
2003/04  Craven F.A. Morrison Cup Winners, Reserves Retain Norman Pratt Trophy
2004/05 Craven FA Cup Winners
2005/06 Craven FA Morrison Cup Winners
2006/07 North Lancashire & District Football League Sam Price Memorial Cup Winners
2014/15 North Lancashire & District Football League Alan Shanks Fisher Howson Remembrance Cup Winners


    Life Members    Roll of Honour