Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League News

FC Britannia FC Britannia joins Pitchero!

Welcome to Pitchero. Pitchero is a free online platform that allows your club to create a feature rich website and online community.

Galgate Galgate joins Pitchero!

Welcome to Pitchero. Pitchero is a free online platform that allows your club to create a feature rich website and online community.

TIC Dynamos of Overton & Middleton Pre Season Training

Pre Season training will start on Tuesday 2nd July at 7pm and be held at Middleton Park. The new season 2013/14 will kick off on 21st August.

TIC Dynamos of Overton & Middleton Presentation Evening Winners

A great night at presentation and thanks to everyone that attended. This season's winners are:

TIC Dynamos of Overton & Middleton Presentation Evening

Presentation Evening 2012/2013, Saturday 22nd June 2013, 7:30pm @ The Borough, Lancaster.

TIC Dynamos of Overton & Middleton Managerial Structure For 2013/14 Season

Managerial Changes and arrivals for the coming season.

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 13 May
Mayfield United vs Highgrove
League 2 – 4
Sat 6 May
Cartmel & District vs Highgrove
League 14:00
Wed 3 May
Cartmel & District vs Trimpell & Bare Rangers
League 7 – 2
Sat 29 Apr
Mayfield United vs Galgate
League 6 – 1
Wed 26 Apr
Caton United vs Mayfield United
League 0 – 0
Mon 24 Apr
Lancaster Rovers vs Cartmel & District
League 18:30
Mayfield United vs Carnforth Rangers
League 0 – 3
Sat 22 Apr
Ingleton vs Galgate
League 4 – 4
Lancaster Rovers vs Carnforth Rangers
League 14:00
Wed 19 Apr
Arnside vs Carnforth Rangers
League 0 – 3
Cartmel & District vs Mayfield United
League 2 – 2
Caton United vs Marsh United
League 0 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors