Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ingleton FC

View

Pre Season Friendlies

1 year ago By Peter Boardman

Pre Season Fixtures

Saturday 15th July 2017 at Bentham FC
Ingleton FC 5 Wyre Villa
Dan Tyrer 3
Aaron Woodhouse 2

Provisional friendly list
Saturday 22nd July 2017 at Bentham FC KO times to be confirmed
Ingleton v Sedbergh
Reserves v Carperby

Friday 28th July 2017
Reserves v Hawes V Reserves 6.30pm KO

Thursday 17th August 2017 at Settle United FC 6030pm KO
Settle V Ingleton

Updated 16:52 - 11 Aug 2017 by Peter Boardman

Where next?

Happy Yorkshire Day Celebrate Yorkshire Day today 1st August 2017
Pre Season Training Commences Wednesday 28th June 2017 Pre Season Training Commences Wednesday 28th June 7 until 9pm Ingleton Primary School then continues every Monday & Wednesday 7pm to 9pm

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Results
Sat 26 May
a
Ingleton FC MARSH UNITED
League 2 – 2
D
Wed 23 May
h
Ingleton FC ARNSIDE
League 10 – 0
W
Mon 21 May
h
Ingleton FC MAYFIELD UNITED
League 3 – 3
D
Sat 19 May
h
Ingleton FC MARSH UNITED
Cup 4 – 1
W
Thu 17 May
h
Ingleton FC HIGHGROVE
League 1 – 4
L
Tue 15 May
a
Ingleton FC CATON UNITED
League 3 – 4
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors