Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ingleton FC

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 13:30, Cup
Ingleton 3 Grassington 3 Ingleton Won 6-5 on pens

Ingleton 3 Grassington 3 Ingleton Won 6-5 on pens

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton 3 Grassington 3 Ingleton Won 6-5 on pens Saturday 20th January

Sat 13 Jan, 14:00, League
Ingleton 2 Cartmel & District 1

Ingleton 2 Cartmel & District 1

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Saturday 13th January 2018 Ingleton 2 Cartmel & District 1

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 14:00, League
TIC DYNAMOS 2 INGLETON 6

TIC DYNAMOS 2 INGLETON 6

2 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Saturday 2nd December TIC Dynamos O&M 2 Ingleton 6

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct, 13:30, Cup
Morecambe Royals 1 Ingleton 4

Morecambe Royals 1 Ingleton 4

4 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Morecambe Royals 1 Ingleton 4

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:00, League
Storeys 3 Ingleton 10

Storeys 3 Ingleton 10

4 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Storeys 3 Ingleton 10

Sat 23 Sep, 14:00, League
Ingleton 1 V Caton United 2

Ingleton 1 V Caton United 2

5 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton 1 V Caton United 2

Sat 16 Sep, 14:00, League
HIGHGROVE 2 V INGLETON 1

HIGHGROVE 2 V INGLETON 1

5 months ago

By Peter Boardman

HIGHGROVE 2 V INGLETON 1

Sat 2 Sep, 14:00, League
Galgate 2  Ingleton 1

Galgate 2 Ingleton 1

5 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Galgate 2 Ingleton 1

August 2017

Thu 17 Aug, 18:30, Friendly
Settle United 4 V Ingleton 6

Settle United 4 V Ingleton 6

6 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Settle united 4 V Ingleton 6

July 2017

Sat 15 Jul, 14:30, Friendly
Ingleton Dominate

Ingleton Dominate

7 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton 5 Wyre Villa 0

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
h
Cup 13:30
a
Ingleton Reserves MILLHEAD
League 14:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors