Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ingleton FC

View

Match Reports

May 2018

Sat 26 May, 14:00, League
Saturday 26th May - Marsh United 2 Ingleton 2 Steve Havelyn (2)

Saturday 26th May - Marsh United 2 Ingleton 2 Steve Havelyn (2)

3 weeks ago

By Peter Boardman

Marsh United 2 Ingleton 2 Steve Havelyn (2)

Mon 21 May, 18:45, League
Ingleton 3 Mayfield United 3

Ingleton 3 Mayfield United 3

4 weeks ago

By Peter Boardman

Monday 21st May - Ingleton 3 Mayfield United 3

Sat 19 May, 14:00, Cup
Inglton 4 Marsh United 1

Inglton 4 Marsh United 1

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Saturday 19th May Ingleton 4 Marsh United Steve Havelyn (2), Dave Easterby, Aaron Woodhouse

Sat 5 May, 14:00, League
Saturday 5th May Ingleton 6 Galgate 2

Saturday 5th May Ingleton 6 Galgate 2

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton 6 Galgate 2 Jonathan Horton, Aaron Woodhouse (4) Sam Hutchinson, Dave Easterby OG

April 2018

Sat 28 Apr, 13:30, Cup
Cartmel 2 Ingleton 3

Cartmel 2 Ingleton 3

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Cartmel 2 Ingleton 3 Jordan Carter Brown, Aaron Woodhouse (2)

Thu 26 Apr, 18:30, League
Ingleton 3 Boys Club 0

Ingleton 3 Boys Club 0

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Thursday 26th April Ingleton 3 Boys Club 0 Liam Hayward, Daniel Bathers, Sam Hutchinson

Mon 23 Apr, 18:15, Cup
Boys Club 1 Ingleton 2

Boys Club 1 Ingleton 2

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Boys Club 1 Ingleton 2 Steve Havelyn, David Easterby

Thu 19 Apr, 18:30, Cup
Ingleton 2 Rimmington 3 Craven Cup Semi Final

Ingleton 2 Rimmington 3 Craven Cup Semi Final

2 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Thursday 19th April Ingleton 2 Rimmington 3 Sam Hutchinson, Jordan Carter Brown

Mon 9 Apr, 18:15, League
Cartmel & District 4 Ingleton 1

Cartmel & District 4 Ingleton 1

2 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Monday 9th April Cartmel & District 4 Ingleton 1 Sam Hutchinson

Tue 3 Apr, 18:15, League
Tuesday 3rd April

Tuesday 3rd April

2 months ago

By Peter Boardman

College 3 Ingleton 8 Arron Woodhouse (4), Jordan Carter Brown (2) Koel Law, Dan Tyrer

March 2018

Sat 31 Mar, 14:00, League
Saturday 31st Mardh

Saturday 31st Mardh

2 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton 2 Trimpell 1 Sam Hutchinson (2)

Thu 29 Mar, 18:15, League
Mayfield United 0 Ingleton 3

Mayfield United 0 Ingleton 3

2 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Mayfield United 0 Ingleton 3 Steve Havelyn, Aaron Woodhouse, Jordan Carter Brown

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 13:30, Cup
Ingleton 3 Grassington 3 Ingleton Won 6-5 on pens

Ingleton 3 Grassington 3 Ingleton Won 6-5 on pens

5 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton 3 Grassington 3 Ingleton Won 6-5 on pens Saturday 20th January

Sat 13 Jan, 14:00, League
Ingleton 2 Cartmel & District 1

Ingleton 2 Cartmel & District 1

5 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Saturday 13th January 2018 Ingleton 2 Cartmel & District 1

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 14:00, League
TIC DYNAMOS 2 INGLETON 6

TIC DYNAMOS 2 INGLETON 6

6 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Saturday 2nd December TIC Dynamos O&M 2 Ingleton 6

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct, 13:30, Cup
Morecambe Royals 1 Ingleton 4

Morecambe Royals 1 Ingleton 4

8 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Morecambe Royals 1 Ingleton 4

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:00, League
Storeys 3 Ingleton 10

Storeys 3 Ingleton 10

8 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Storeys 3 Ingleton 10

Sat 23 Sep, 14:00, League
Ingleton 1 V Caton United 2

Ingleton 1 V Caton United 2

9 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton 1 V Caton United 2

Sat 16 Sep, 14:00, League
HIGHGROVE 2 V INGLETON 1

HIGHGROVE 2 V INGLETON 1

9 months ago

By Peter Boardman

HIGHGROVE 2 V INGLETON 1

Sat 2 Sep, 14:00, League
Galgate 2  Ingleton 1

Galgate 2 Ingleton 1

9 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Galgate 2 Ingleton 1

Results
Sat 26 May
a
Ingleton FC MARSH UNITED
League 2 – 2
D
Wed 23 May
h
Ingleton FC ARNSIDE
League 10 – 0
W
Mon 21 May
h
Ingleton FC MAYFIELD UNITED
League 3 – 3
D
Sat 19 May
h
Ingleton FC MARSH UNITED
Cup 4 – 1
W
Thu 17 May
h
Ingleton FC HIGHGROVE
League 1 – 4
L
Tue 15 May
a
Ingleton FC CATON UNITED
League 3 – 4
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors