Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ingleton FC

View

Ingleton FC - The team

Aaron Woodhouse

W 21 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
35
Also plays for: Ingleton Reserves
November 2017
  • Goal ( '3 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Thu 12 Apr, 18:15
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Thu 19 Apr, 18:30
h
Cup
L
Mon 23 Apr, 18:15
a
Cup
W
Sat 28 Apr, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '3 )
Tue 3 Apr, 18:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '2 , '3 , '4 )
Mon 9 Apr, 18:15
a
League
L
Thu 26 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
May 2018
Mon 7 May, 12:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 19 May, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 5 May, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '3 , '4 , '5 )
  • Goal ( '5 , '6 )
Tue 15 May, 18:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Thu 17 May, 18:45
h
League
L
Mon 21 May, 18:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '1 , '2 )
Wed 23 May, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 , '5 , '6 , '7 , '8 )
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 , '5 , '6 , '7 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2017
  • Goal ( '1 , '2 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '2 , '3 )
Thu 29 Mar, 18:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 31 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors