Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ingleton FC

View

Ingleton FC - The team

Sam Hutchinson

W 20 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
19
Also plays for: Ingleton Reserves
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '2 )
Sat 21 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Thu 19 Apr, 18:30
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '2 )
Mon 23 Apr, 18:15
a
Cup
W
Tue 3 Apr, 18:15
a
League
W
Mon 9 Apr, 18:15
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '1 )
  • Yellow Card ( '2 )
Thu 26 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
Mon 30 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L
May 2018
Mon 7 May, 12:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 19 May, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Tue 15 May, 18:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Thu 17 May, 18:45
h
League
L
Mon 21 May, 18:45
h
League
D
Wed 23 May, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 26 May, 14:00
a
League
D
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '1 )
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '2 , '3 )
December 2017
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
Thu 29 Mar, 18:15
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '2 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors