Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ingleton FC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov, 14:00, League
Ingleton Reserves 1 V Carnforth Rangers 3

Ingleton Reserves 1 V Carnforth Rangers 3

2 weeks ago

By Peter Boardman

Saturday 4th November

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 14:00, League
Burton Thistle 3 Ingleton Reserves 2

Burton Thistle 3 Ingleton Reserves 2

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Burton Thistle 3 Ingleton Reserves 2

Sat 14 Oct, 14:00, League
Morecambe Royals 2 Ingleton Reserves 1

Morecambe Royals 2 Ingleton Reserves 1

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Morecambe Royals 2 Ingleton Reserves 1

Sat 7 Oct, 14:00, League
Ingleton Reserves 2 Grange 3

Ingleton Reserves 2 Grange 3

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton Reserves 2 Grange 3

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:00, League
Ingleton Reserves 2 Millhead 4

Ingleton Reserves 2 Millhead 4

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton Reserves 2 Millhead 4

Sat 23 Sep, 14:00, League
Caton United Reserves 9 V Ingleton Reserves 1

Caton United Reserves 9 V Ingleton Reserves 1

1 month ago

By Peter Boardman

Caton United Reserves 9 V Ingleton Reserves 1

Sat 16 Sep, 13:30, League
HIGHGROVE  RESERVES 8 V INGLETON RESERVES 5

HIGHGROVE RESERVES 8 V INGLETON RESERVES 5

2 months ago

By Peter Boardman

HIGHGROVE RESERVES 8 V INGLETON RESERVES 5

August 2017

Fri 18 Aug, 18:30, Friendly
Spennythorne 4 V Ingleton Reserves 9

Spennythorne 4 V Ingleton Reserves 9

3 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Spennythorne 4 V Ingleton Reserves 9

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Ingleton Reserves 7 V Grindleton Reserves 0

Ingleton Reserves 7 V Grindleton Reserves 0

3 months ago

By Peter Boardman

Ingleton Reserves 7 V Grindleton Reserves 0

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
a
League 14:00
h
Ingleton Reserves CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES
League 14:00
Sat 2 Dec
h
League 14:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors