Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ingleton FC


Club History

Through the years Ingleton F.C. have had four names 1919/20 Ingleton won Parkinson Challenge Cup. 1928/29 Ingleton United won Craven Cup 1929/30 Ingleton United won N/L Senior Division 1 & Craven Cup 1930/31 Ingleton United won Gibson Challeng

Club Life Members

Mrs. E. McGonnigal Mr. R. Murray Mr. W. Hodgson Mr. N. Cross Mr. H. Wood Mr. G. Thistlethwaite Mr. D. Kendall Mr. G. Jackson Mr. S. Bargh Mr. I. Murray Mr. P. Horton Mr. D. Tennant Mr. S. Murray Mr. R. Earnshaw Mr. A. Kendall

Club Award Winners (13 pages)

2016-17 Trophy Winners Preston Cup - Club Loyalty - D. Redhead Ferguson Cup - Loyalty - M. Dobson Cooling Cup - 1st Team Consistency - M Dobson Greenwood Cup - 1st Team Players Player M. Dobson Jonathan Kendall Cup - Reserves Consistency - E. Read

Club Officials

Ingleton FC Club Officials 2017-18 Season President - Mr Peter Bibby Chairman - Mr Carl Lis Secretary & Treasurer - Mr Peter Boardman Assistant Secretary - Mr Neville Capstick Committee - Plus The Above Mr Mark Brennand Mr Nathan Capstic


28 Documents


9 Links


1 Sponsors


Club sponsors