Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ingleton FC

View
GDPR

GDPR Policies

First Team Manager Vacancy

First Team Manager Vacancy

Annual General Meeting - Sunday 10th June at Top Club 5pm

Annual General Meeting - Sunday 10th June at Top Club 5pm It is important All players Attend

Saturday 26th May Marsh United 2 V Ingleton 2

Saturday 26th May Marsh United 2 V Ingleton 2 Steve Havelyn (2)

Wednesday 23rd May Ingleton 10 V Arnside 0

Wednesday 23rd May Ingleton 10 V Arnside 0 Steve Havelyn (2) Liam Hayward, Aaron Woodhouse (5), Jordan Carter Brown, Sam Hutchinson

Monday 21st May Ingleton3 V Mayfield United 3

Monday 21st May Ingleton 3 V Mayfield United 3 Aaron Woodhouse (2), Steve Havelyn 1

Latest

Team news

Results
Sat 26 May
a
Ingleton FC MARSH UNITED
League 2 – 2
D
Wed 23 May
h
Ingleton FC ARNSIDE
League 10 – 0
W
Mon 21 May
h
Ingleton FC MAYFIELD UNITED
League 3 – 3
D
Sat 19 May
h
Ingleton FC MARSH UNITED
Cup 4 – 1
W
Thu 17 May
h
Ingleton FC HIGHGROVE
League 1 – 4
L
Tue 15 May
a
Ingleton FC CATON UNITED
League 3 – 4
W
Teams quick links

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors