Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ingleton FC

View
Award Winners 2018

Award Winners 2018

Sam Price Memorial Cup Final Winners- Ingleton FC

Saturday 19th May - Sam Price Memorial Cup Final Ingleton 4 V Marsh United 1

Thursday 17th May Ingleton 1 V Highgrove 4

Thursday 17th May Ingleton 1 V Highgrove 4 Dan Wilson

Presentation Evening

Saturday 19th May 2018 at Ingleboro Working Mens Club "Top Club" 7.30pm All Welcome

Tuesday 15th May Caton United 3 V Ingleton 4

Tuesday 15th May Caton United 3 V Ingleton 4

Thursday 9th May Ingleton 7 TIC Dynamos O&M 0

Thursday 9th May Ingleton 7 TIC Dynamos O&M 0

Eric Wilsoon Senior Challenge Cup Final - Highgrove 3 V Ingleton 0 Monday 7th May

Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup Final 12 Noon KO at Kendal Town FC Highgrove 3 V Ingleton 0

Saturday 5th May Ingleton V Galgate

Saturday 5th May Ingleton V Galgate

Saturday 5th May - Ingleton 6 Galgate 2 - Reserves Safe

Ingleton 6 Galgate 2 Jonathan Horton, Aaron Woodhouse (4) Sam Hutchinson, Dave Easterby OG

Sam Price Memorial Cup Final Ingleton V Marsh United 2pm KO

Sam Price Memorial Cup Final Ingleton V Marsh United 2pm KO At Slyne with Hest FC

Wednesday 2nd May - INGLETON RESERVES V CATON UTD RESERVES

Wednesday 2nd May INGLETON RESERVES2 V CATON UNITED RESERVES 1 Jim Lund, Tom Crosdale

Monday 30th April

Trimpell 2 V Ingleton 1 Jordan Carter Brown

Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup S/F Cartmel 2 Ingleton 3

Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup Semi Final Cartmel 2 Ingleton 3 Jordan Carter Brown, Aaron Woodhouse (2)

Thursday 26th April

Thursday 26th April Ingleton 3 Boys Club 0 Liam Hayward, Daniel Bathers, Sam Hutchinson

Monday 23 April Boys Club Ingleton

Monday 23 April Sam Price Memorial Cup Semi Final Boys Club 1 V Ingleton 2 Steve Havelin, Dave Easterby

Fixture Added

Thursday 26th April Ingleton V Boys Club 6.30pm KO

Saturday 21st April Ingleton Reserves 1 Mayfield United 4

Saturday 21st April Ingleton Reserves 1 Mayfield United 4 Will Smith

Tuesday 17th April Craven Cup Semi Final at Ingleton 6.30pm KO

Tuesday 17th April Craven Cup Semi Final at Ingleton 6.30pm KO Settle United FC 2 V Sedbergh Wanderers FC 0 at Ingleton

Monday 16th April Carnforth Rangers Reserves V Ingleton Reserves

Monday 16th April Carnforth Rangers Reserves 0 V Ingleton Reserves 0

Saturday 14th April Ingleton Reserves 4 Morecambe Royals 1

Trimpell V Ingleton - Match Postponed - Ingleton Reserves 4 Morecambe Royals 1

Saturday 14th April First Team OFF

Saturday 14th April Trimpell V Ingleton - Postponed

Thursday 12th April

Arnside 0 Ingleton 4 Dan Tyrer (2), Steve Havelyn, Aaron Woodhouse

Monday 9th April Cartmel & District 4 Ingleton 1

Monday 9th April Cartmel & District 4 Ingleton 1 Sam Hutchinson

This Weeks Fixture Changes

Monday 9th April to Thursday 19th April

Saturday 7th April

Arnside V Ingleton - POSTPONED Ingleton Reserves V Mayfield Utd Res - POSTPONED

Thursday 5th April

Ingleton Reserves 1 Cartmel Reserves 2

Tuesday 3rd April

College FC 3 Ingleton 8 Aaron Woodhouse (4) Jordan Carter Brown (2) Joel Law, Dan Tyrer

Saturday 31st March

Ingleton 2 Trimpell 1 Sam Hutchinson (2)

Thursday 29th March

Mayfiled United 0 Ingleton 3 Steve Havelin, Aaron Woodhouse, Jordan Carter Brown

Saturday 24th March

Arnside 1 Ingleton 7 Ingleton Reserves 0 Burton Thistle 2

Saturday 24th March 2018 Fixture Changes

Arnside V Ingleton 2pm KO Ingleton Reserves V Burton Thistle 2pm KO

Ingleton 9 College 1 - Mayfield United Reserves 2 Ingleton Reserves 3

Saturday 17th March Ingleton 9 College 1 Mayfield United Reserves 2 Ingleton Reserves 3

Ingleton 1 Storeys 1 - Carnforth Rangers Reserves 3 Ingleton Reserves 1

Saturday 10th March 2018 Ingleton 1 Storeys 1 Joel Law Carnforth Rangers Reserves 3 Ingleton Reserves 1 Danny Murray

Saturday 3rd March 2018 - Ingleton Reserves V Morecambe Royals - Match Postponed

Ingleton First Team No Match Ingleton Reserves V Morecambe Royals - Match Postponed

Saturday 17th February First team now on L&M College 4G Pitch - Reserves OFF

Carnforth Rangers V Ingleton Now on College 4G pitch 2pm KO Grassington Reserves V Ingleton Reserves Match OFF

Saturday 10th February - Both Matches OFF today

TRIMPELL V INGLETON- MATCH POSTPONED INGLETON RESERVES V MORECAMBE ROYALS - MATCH POSTPNED

Committee Meeting Dates 2018

At ExServicemens Club 8pm

Comedy Night

Comedy Night Saturday 13th October 2018

Ingletoton 3 V Grassington 3 Ingleton Won 6-5 on pens

Saturday 20th January Ingleton 3 V Grassington 3 Ingleton Won 6-5 on pens Grassington Reserves V Ingleton Reserves - Match Postponed

Grassington Reserves V Ingleton Reserves - Match Postponed

Saturday 20th January 2018 Grassington Reserves V Ingleton Reserves - Match Postponed

Ingleton 2 Cartmel 1

Saturday 13th January Ingleton 2 Cartmel 1 Steve Gavelin Aaron Woodhouse

Saturday 6th January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018 Carnforth Rangers 0 Ingleton 2 Ingleton Reserves 2 Burton Thistle 5

Happy New Year

Happy New Year

Pool Darts & Doms

Saturday 30th December 2017 Winners

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

Christmas Squares Draw Winners

Monday 18th December 2017 @ ExSMC 8pm Christmas Squares Draw Winners

Christmas Squares Draw TONIGHT

Christmas Squares Draw TONIGHT

Both Matches Off Today

SATURDAY 16th DECEMBER 2017 Both Matches Postponed Today

TIC Dynamos O&M 2 V Ingleton 6 - Reserves No Match

Saturday 2nd December 2017 TIC Dynamos 2 Ingleton 6 Aaron Woodhouse (2) Dan Tyrer (2) Steve Havelin Edward Rrad

Ingleton 12 Horton FC 1 - Grange 1 Ingleton Reserves 1

Saturday 18th November Ingleton 12 - Horton 1 Grange 1 Ingleton Reserves 1

Latest

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors